1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

Contact Us

For over 25 years, Ideal Products has committed to providing innovative solutions that help customers increase productivity, while reducing safety risks, and protecting assets. 
CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE, ALBERTA
715 76 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6P 1P2

T: 780.456.3286
F: 780.456.8808
TF: 1.800.299.0819


 
ONTARIO OFFICE
870 Arvin Avenue, Unit No. 2
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8E 5P2

T: 905.643.2543
F: 905.643.9851

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Robert G. Riedyk, Customer Service Representative

rgriedyk@idealproducts.ca


GLOBAL PROCUREMENT
Gurleen Minhas, Procurement Specialist
gminhas@idealproducts.ca


CORPORATE & GROUP OF COMPANIES
Rob Bertram, Chief Executive Officer
rbertram@idealproducts.ca

Tammy Bertram, Chief Financial Officer
tbertram@idealproducts.ca

Shaun Ekert, General Manager
sekert@idealproducts.ca


SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Rachel Walsh, Controller
rwalsh@idealproducts.ca

James K Low, Business Development Manager
jlow@idealproducts.ca

Al Angel, Plant Manager
rangel@idealproducts.ca

Daryan Bertram, Canadian Regional Manager
dbertram@idealproducts.ca

PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE
3239 Phoenixville Pike, Building 3
Malvern, PA
19355

T: 484 320 6194
F: 484 320 6198
TF: 1 888 877 7685


 
HOUSTON OFFICE
3009 Pasadena Freeway, Suite 170
Pasadena, TX
77503

T: 346 237 9200
F: 346 867 6134
TF: 1 888 877 7685


 
AMWARE WAREHOUSE
6878 Kelly Avenue
Morrow, GA
30260

T: 404 835 6970
F: 404 835 6976
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)


 
WEST COAST WAREHOUSE
528 W. Briardale Avenue
Orange, CA
92865

T: 714 771 2401
F: 714 771 3925
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM
Brittany Brown, Senior Customer Service & Purchasing

bbrown@idealproducts.ca

Jill Brown, Customer Service Representative
jbrown@idealproducts.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM | HOUSTON

Laura Elizalde, Customer Service Representative
lelisalde@idealproducts.ca

Bryan Johnson, Plant Manager
bjohnson@idealproducts.ca


 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Larry Rice, General Manager
lrice@idealproducts.ca

Mike Johnson, General Manager, Southwest Region
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca

Linda Giovinco, Controller & Office Manager
lgiovinco@idealproducts.ca

Click On The Interactive Map Below To Find Your Local Sales Team.
To See A Full Listing Click Here

 


 

HONG KONG OFFICE

Ideal Products of Hong Kong Ltd.
Ideal Products (HK) Ltd.
Room 302 3/F, Malaysia Building
47-50 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

DONGGUAN OFFICE

Ideal Products of DongGuan Ltd.
1/F, No.7 Building, LongGang Industrial Park
ShiPai, DongGuan
523330 P.R. China

P: 86-(769)-8655-3286
F:86-(769)-8655-3287

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

Get In Touch

Questions not answered yet? We are here to help. Let’s collaborate today.

10 + 8 =

IDEAL NEWS

Metal Market Report

There is no argument that over the past 18 months we have all been faced with challenges from an individual to a global community level. As we look back on just 2021 alone, our North American industry has seen several price increases that can be quite challenging....

Lea Cerin | Our Happiness Fairy

The World and Ideal Products is a happier place with Lea Cerin around. Lea Cerin is our Production Coordinator and this month’s Ideal Products’ Spotlight Team Member. Lea has been with Ideal Products for 8 years and since day one she has not only been dedicated,...

Save On Shipping Costs

Ideal Products goes above and beyond with their ThermalJacs547® Pipe Insulation. Not only do customers save the obvious energy efficiency costs from the excellent thermal control of ThermalJacs547® premium quality mineral wool, they also save a ton on freight costs....