1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

Contact Us

For over 25 years, Ideal Products has committed to providing innovative solutions that help customers increase productivity, while reducing safety risks, and protecting assets. 
CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE, ALBERTA
715 76 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6P 1P2

T: 780.456.3286
F: 780.456.8808
TF: 1.800.299.0819


 
ONTARIO OFFICE
870 Arvin Avenue, Unit No. 2
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8E 5P2

T: 905.643.2543
F: 905.643.9851

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Robert G. Riedyk, Customer Service Representative

rgriedyk@idealproducts.ca


GLOBAL PROCUREMENT
Gurleen Minhas, Procurement Specialist
gminhas@idealproducts.ca


CORPORATE & GROUP OF COMPANIES
Rob Bertram, Chief Executive Officer
rbertram@idealproducts.ca

Tammy Bertram, Chief Financial Officer
tbertram@idealproducts.ca

Shaun Ekert, General Manager
sekert@idealproducts.ca


SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Rachel Walsh, Controller
rwalsh@idealproducts.ca

James K Low, Business Development Manager
jlow@idealproducts.ca

Al Angel, Plant Manager
rangel@idealproducts.ca

Daryan Bertram, Canadian Regional Manager
dbertram@idealproducts.ca

PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE
3239 Phoenixville Pike, Building 3
Malvern, PA
19355

T: 484 320 6194
F: 484 320 6198
TF: 1 888 877 7685


 
HOUSTON OFFICE
3009 Pasadena Freeway, Suite 170
Pasadena, TX
77503

T: 346 237 9200
F: 346 867 6134
TF: 1 888 877 7685


 
AMWARE WAREHOUSE
6878 Kelly Avenue
Morrow, GA
30260

T: 404 835 6970
F: 404 835 6976
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)


 
WEST COAST WAREHOUSE
528 W. Briardale Avenue
Orange, CA
92865

T: 714 771 2401
F: 714 771 3925
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM
Brittany Brown, Senior Customer Service & Purchasing

bbrown@idealproducts.ca

Jill Brown, Customer Service Representative
jbrown@idealproducts.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM | HOUSTON

Laura Elizalde, Customer Service Representative
lelisalde@idealproducts.ca

Bryan Johnson, Plant Manager
bjohnson@idealproducts.ca


 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Larry Rice, General Manager
lrice@idealproducts.ca

Mike Johnson, General Manager, Southwest Region
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca

Linda Giovinco, Controller & Office Manager
lgiovinco@idealproducts.ca

Click On The Interactive Map Below To Find Your Local Sales Team.
To See A Full Listing Click Here

 


 

HONG KONG OFFICE

Ideal Products of Hong Kong Ltd.
Ideal Products (HK) Ltd.
Room 302 3/F, Malaysia Building
47-50 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

DONGGUAN OFFICE

Ideal Products of DongGuan Ltd.
1/F, No.7 Building, LongGang Industrial Park
ShiPai, DongGuan
523330 P.R. China

P: 86-(769)-8655-3286
F:86-(769)-8655-3287

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

Get In Touch

Questions not answered yet? We are here to help. Let’s collaborate today.

4 + 9 =

IDEAL NEWS

A Light at the End of the Tunnel

Contractors in the construction industry have historically struggled to collect payment for their goods and/or services. This in turn has resulted in projects—from the building of large pipeline facilities to the construction of residential properties—being slowed...

Nicole Wutzke – A New Asset To Our Team!

Our amazing team of dedicated and passionate employees keep the Ideal wheels running smoothly and efficiently. A big part of the magic happens behind the scenes. This is why we are excited to welcome Nicole Wutzke to our Ideal family. Nicole will be working her magic...

Congratulations Yussuf Filfil!

Please join us in congratulating Yussuf Filfil on his recent promotion to Warehouse Supervisor in our Stoney Creek, ON location! We are pleased to have had Yussuf be a part of our family for about 9 years, with experience in several areas including sales, customer...