1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

Contact Us

For over 25 years, Ideal Products has committed to providing innovative solutions that help customers increase productivity, while reducing safety risks, and protecting assets. 
CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE, ALBERTA
715 76 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6P 1P2

T: 780.456.3286
F: 780.456.8808
TF: 1.800.299.0819


 
ONTARIO OFFICE
870 Arvin Avenue, Unit No. 2
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8E 5P2

T: 905.643.2543
F: 905.643.9851

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Robert G. Riedyk, Customer Service Representative

rgriedyk@idealproducts.ca


GLOBAL PROCUREMENT
Gurleen Minhas, Procurement Specialist
gminhas@idealproducts.ca


CORPORATE & GROUP OF COMPANIES
Rob Bertram, Chief Executive Officer
rbertram@idealproducts.ca

Tammy Bertram, Chief Financial Officer
tbertram@idealproducts.ca

Shaun Ekert, General Manager
sekert@idealproducts.ca


SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Daryan Bertram, Canadian Regional Manager
dbertram@idealproducts.ca

Rachel Walsh, Controller
rwalsh@idealproducts.ca

James Low, Business Development Lead
jlow@idealproducts.ca

Al Angel, Plant Manager
rangel@idealproducts.ca

PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE
3239 Phoenixville Pike, Building 3
Malvern, PA
19355

T: 484 320 6194
F: 484 320 6198
TF: 1 888 877 7685


HOUSTON OFFICE
3007 Pasadena Freeway, Suite 100
Pasadena, TX
77503

T: 346 237 9200
F: 346 867 6134
TF: 1 888 877 7685


AMWARE WAREHOUSE
6878 Kelly Avenue
Morrow, GA
30260

T: 404 835 6970
F: 404 835 6976
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM

Jill Brown, Customer Service Representative
jbrown@idealproducts.ca

Jason Brown, Customer Service Representative
jwbrown@idealproducts.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM | HOUSTON

Laura Elizalde, Customer Service Representative
lelizalde@idealproducts.ca

 


 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Larry Rice, General Manager
lrice@idealproducts.ca

Mike Johnson, General Manager, Southwest Region
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca

 

Click On The Interactive Map Below To Find Your Local Sales Team.
To See A Full Listing Click Here

 

HONG KONG OFFICE

Ideal Products of Hong Kong Ltd.
Ideal Products (HK) Ltd.
Room 302 3/F, Malaysia Building
47-50 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

DONGGUAN OFFICE

Ideal Products of DongGuan Ltd.
1/F, No.7 Building, LongGang Industrial Park
ShiPai, DongGuan
523330 P.R. China

P: 86-(769)-8655-3286
F:86-(769)-8655-3287

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

Get In Touch

Questions not answered yet? We are here to help. Let’s collaborate today.

15 + 4 =

IDEAL NEWS

Right as Rain

Ideal is excited to welcome Rain Griffin into our Ideal family. Rain will be taking on the important role of accounting and administrative assistant for both Ideal Products Canada and Ideal Products America. Rain’s first day was only a few days ago and already she is...

The Beginning of a Great Journey

The atmosphere at Ideal Products is a little sombre today as one of our brightest stars, Lea Cerin, says good-bye to Ideal to move towards future pursuits. Lea has been sharing her positivity, love and a little silliness with the Ideal family for nine years. As...

Pallet Buy-Back Program A Win-Win

Wood You Recycle if you Could?  In an ideal world, manufacturing companies would produce little waste and lead by example when it comes to reusing and recycling the materials they use.  Thanks to the efforts of one company, we just got a little closer to such a...