1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

Contact Us

For over 25 years, Ideal Products has provided innovative solutions to service our customers. 

CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE, ALBERTA

715 76 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6P 1P2

T: 780.456.3286
F: 780.456.8808
TF: 1.800.299.0819

ONTARIO OFFICE

Arvin Avenue, Unit No. 2
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8E 5P2

T: 905.643.2543
F: 905.643.9851

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM
Robert G. Riedyk, Customer Service Representative
rgriedyk@idealproducts.ca

Jean-Marc Loof, Territory Manager, Quebec & Atlantic
jmloof@idealproducts.ca


 

CORPORATE & GROUP OF COMPANIES

Rob Bertram, Chief Executive Officer
rbertram@idealproducts.ca

Tammy Bertram, Chief Financial Officer
tbertram@idealproducts.ca

Shaun Ekert, Director of Corporate Wellness and Business Development
sekert@idealproducts.ca

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Rachel Walsh, Controller
rwalsh@idealproducts.ca

Frank McIsaac, General Manager, Engineering & R&D
fmcisaac@idealproducts.ca

James K Low, Business Development Manager
jlow@idealproducts.ca

Al Angel, Plant Manager
rangel@idealproducts.ca

 



PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE

3239 Phoenixville Pike, Building 3
Malvern, PA
19355

T: 484 320 6194
F: 484 320 6198
TF: 1 888 877 7685

HOUSTON OFFICE

3009 Pasadena Freeway, Suite 170
Pasadena, TX
77503

T: 346 237 9200
F: 346 867 6134
TF: 1 888 877 7685

AMWARE WAREHOUSE

6878 Kelly Avenue
Morrow, GA
30260

T: 404 835 6970
F: 404 835 6976
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)

WEST COAST WAREHOUSE

528 W. Briardale Avenue
Orange, CA
92865

T: 714 771 2401
F: 714 771 3925
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM
Brittany Brown, Senior Customer Service & Purchasing
bbrown@idealproducts.ca

Jill Brown, Customer Service Representative
jbrown@idealproducts.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM | HOUSTON
Norma Chapa, Customer Service Representative
nchapa@idealproducts.ca


 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Larry Rice, General Manager
lrice@idealproducts.ca

Mike Johnson, General Manager, Southwest Region
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca

Linda Giovinco, Controller & Office Manager
lgiovinco@idealproducts.ca

 


 


Click On The Interactive Map Below To Find Your Local Sales Team.

To See A Full Listing Click Here

HONG KONG OFFICE

Ideal Products of Hong Kong Ltd.
Ideal Products (HK) Ltd.
6/F., The Chinese Bank Building
61, Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

Carlene Lindballe, Administration Assistant
clindballe@idealproducts.ca


DONGGUAN OFFICE

Ideal Products of DongGuan Ltd.
1/F, No.7 Building, LongGang Industrial Park
ShiPai, DongGuan
523330 P.R. China

P: 86-(769)-8655-3286
F: 86-(769)-8655-3287

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

Carlene Lindballe, Administration Assistant
clindballe@idealproducts.ca


Get In Touch

Questions not answered yet? We are here to help. Let’s collaborate today.

[gravityform id=1 title=false description=false ajax=true]

IDEAL NEWS

All the Best Ted Walsh

With much regret we are saying farewell to an employee who has been a team member in our Canadian operations for almost 5 years. On March 23, 2020 Ted Walsh announced his resignation and is taking the time to explore new opportunities. Primarily focused on sales, Ted...

COVID-19 | Policy Updates

Ideal Products continues to monitor events surrounding the Coronavirus (COVID-19) global pandemic and strives to follow all government and health authority directions as they unfold. With new measures in place, current operations maintain at full capacity as we...

All the Best Randy Dong

With mixed feelings we are saying farewell to an employee who has played an integral part in our Canadian operations for just over 2.5 years. Randy Dong has been an instrumental team member in our organization with a focus on sales and growth of our Ontario and...