1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

Contact Us

For over 25 years, Ideal Products has committed to providing innovative solutions that help customers increase productivity, while reducing safety risks, and protecting assets. 
CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE, ALBERTA
715 76 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6P 1P2

T: 780.456.3286
F: 780.456.8808
TF: 1.800.299.0819


 
ONTARIO OFFICE
870 Arvin Avenue, Unit No. 2
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8E 5P2

T: 905.643.2543
F: 905.643.9851

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Robert G. Riedyk, Customer Service Representative

rgriedyk@idealproducts.ca


GLOBAL PROCUREMENT
Gurleen Minhas, Procurement Specialist
gminhas@idealproducts.ca


CORPORATE & GROUP OF COMPANIES
Rob Bertram, Chief Executive Officer
rbertram@idealproducts.ca

Tammy Bertram, Chief Financial Officer
tbertram@idealproducts.ca

Shaun Ekert, General Manager
sekert@idealproducts.ca


SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Daryan Bertram, Canadian Regional Manager
dbertram@idealproducts.ca

Rachel Walsh, Controller
rwalsh@idealproducts.ca

James Low, Business Development Lead
jlow@idealproducts.ca

Al Angel, Plant Manager
rangel@idealproducts.ca

PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE
3239 Phoenixville Pike, Building 3
Malvern, PA
19355

T: 484 320 6194
F: 484 320 6198
TF: 1 888 877 7685


 
HOUSTON OFFICE
3009 Pasadena Freeway, Suite 170
Pasadena, TX
77503

T: 346 237 9200
F: 346 867 6134
TF: 1 888 877 7685


 
AMWARE WAREHOUSE
6878 Kelly Avenue
Morrow, GA
30260

T: 404 835 6970
F: 404 835 6976
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)


 
WEST COAST WAREHOUSE
528 W. Briardale Avenue
Orange, CA
92865

T: 714 771 2401
F: 714 771 3925
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM

Jill Brown, Customer Service Representative
jbrown@idealproducts.ca

Jason Brown, Customer Service Representative
jwbrown@idealproducts.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM | HOUSTON

Laura Elizalde, Customer Service Representative
lelisalde@idealproducts.ca

 


 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Larry Rice, General Manager
lrice@idealproducts.ca

Mike Johnson, General Manager, Southwest Region
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca

 

Click On The Interactive Map Below To Find Your Local Sales Team.
To See A Full Listing Click Here

 


 

HONG KONG OFFICE

Ideal Products of Hong Kong Ltd.
Ideal Products (HK) Ltd.
Room 302 3/F, Malaysia Building
47-50 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

DONGGUAN OFFICE

Ideal Products of DongGuan Ltd.
1/F, No.7 Building, LongGang Industrial Park
ShiPai, DongGuan
523330 P.R. China

P: 86-(769)-8655-3286
F:86-(769)-8655-3287

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

Get In Touch

Questions not answered yet? We are here to help. Let’s collaborate today.

7 + 2 =

IDEAL NEWS

Innovation and Positive Change

With Earth Day just around the corner, Ideal Products reflects upon the importance of investing in our planet as well as the need for innovative ideas to lead us into a sustainable future. With a team of innovative thinkers and engineers, Ideal Products strives to...

Metal Market Report April 2022

RE: Stainless Steel As you may know we have seen some recent international events that are playing a significant impact on our global supply chain. With metal markets already having historic volatilities, the escalation of events has fueled these challenges to new...

A Breath of Fresh Air

That’s how Ideal Products’ Pressman Matt Leininger describes the dynamics of the company he first joined in 2012. Given that he’s an avid mountain biker for whom challenge and fresh air are tantamount to satisfaction, that’s very high praise indeed. He explains what...