1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

Contact Us

For over 25 years, Ideal Products has committed to providing innovative solutions that help customers increase productivity, while reducing safety risks, and protecting assets. 
CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE, ALBERTA
715 76 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6P 1P2

T: 780.456.3286
F: 780.456.8808
TF: 1.800.299.0819


 
ONTARIO OFFICE
870 Arvin Avenue, Unit No. 2
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8E 5P2

T: 905.643.2543
F: 905.643.9851

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Robert G. Riedyk, Customer Service Representative

rgriedyk@idealproducts.ca


GLOBAL PROCUREMENT
Gurleen Minhas, Procurement Specialist
gminhas@idealproducts.ca


CORPORATE & GROUP OF COMPANIES
Rob Bertram, Chief Executive Officer
rbertram@idealproducts.ca

Tammy Bertram, Chief Financial Officer
tbertram@idealproducts.ca

Shaun Ekert, General Manager
sekert@idealproducts.ca


SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Daryan Bertram, Canadian Regional Manager
dbertram@idealproducts.ca

Rachel Walsh, Controller
rwalsh@idealproducts.ca

James Low, Business Development Lead
jlow@idealproducts.ca

Al Angel, Plant Manager
rangel@idealproducts.ca

PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE
3239 Phoenixville Pike, Building 3
Malvern, PA
19355

T: 484 320 6194
F: 484 320 6198
TF: 1 888 877 7685


HOUSTON OFFICE
3009 Pasadena Freeway, Suite 170
Pasadena, TX
77503

T: 346 237 9200
F: 346 867 6134
TF: 1 888 877 7685


AMWARE WAREHOUSE
6878 Kelly Avenue
Morrow, GA
30260

T: 404 835 6970
F: 404 835 6976
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM

Jill Brown, Customer Service Representative
jbrown@idealproducts.ca

Jason Brown, Customer Service Representative
jwbrown@idealproducts.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM | HOUSTON

Laura Elizalde, Customer Service Representative
lelizalde@idealproducts.ca

 


 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Larry Rice, General Manager
lrice@idealproducts.ca

Mike Johnson, General Manager, Southwest Region
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca

 

Click On The Interactive Map Below To Find Your Local Sales Team.
To See A Full Listing Click Here

 


HONG KONG OFFICE

Ideal Products of Hong Kong Ltd.
Ideal Products (HK) Ltd.
Room 302 3/F, Malaysia Building
47-50 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

DONGGUAN OFFICE

Ideal Products of DongGuan Ltd.
1/F, No.7 Building, LongGang Industrial Park
ShiPai, DongGuan
523330 P.R. China

P: 86-(769)-8655-3286
F:86-(769)-8655-3287

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

Get In Touch

Questions not answered yet? We are here to help. Let’s collaborate today.

9 + 7 =

IDEAL NEWS

Touchdown with Our New Team Member Marissa Davis

Ideal Products is pumped to welcome Marissa Davis to our team. Based out of Houston, Marissa will be focusing on business development. Marissa brings with her more than a decade of experience, with five of those years in contracting, and 6 with distribution...

A New Chapter for Tammy Bertram

There are mixed feelings all around for the Ideal family today as we say farewell to Tammy Bertram, the CFO of Ideal Products. Our family is sad to see Tammy go, but excited about the future and happy for Tammy to make her way towards retirement and days spent with...

James – Celebrating 10 Years of Caring

James Low is the ultimate embodiment of Ideal Products’ core value “Support Each Other”. Whether it is helping customers, coworkers, his kids or volunteering, James is always thinking of others.  James currently plays an essential role in leading business development...