1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

Contact Us

For over 25 years, Ideal Products has committed to providing innovative solutions that help customers increase productivity, while reducing safety risks, and protecting assets. 
CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE, ALBERTA
715 76 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6P 1P2

T: 780.456.3286
F: 780.456.8808
TF: 1.800.299.0819


 
ONTARIO OFFICE
870 Arvin Avenue, Unit No. 2
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8E 5P2

T: 905.643.2543
F: 905.643.9851

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Robert G. Riedyk, Customer Service Representative

rgriedyk@idealproducts.ca


CORPORATE & GROUP OF COMPANIES
Rob Bertram, Chief Executive Officer
rbertram@idealproducts.ca

Tammy Bertram, Chief Financial Officer
tbertram@idealproducts.ca

Shaun Ekert, Director of Corporate Wellness and Business Development
sekert@idealproducts.ca


SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Rachel Walsh, Controller
rwalsh@idealproducts.ca

James K Low, Business Development Manager
jlow@idealproducts.ca

Al Angel, Plant Manager
rangel@idealproducts.ca

PENNSYLVANIA OFFICE
3239 Phoenixville Pike, Building 3
Malvern, PA
19355

T: 484 320 6194
F: 484 320 6198
TF: 1 888 877 7685


 
HOUSTON OFFICE
3009 Pasadena Freeway, Suite 170
Pasadena, TX
77503

T: 346 237 9200
F: 346 867 6134
TF: 1 888 877 7685


 
AMWARE WAREHOUSE
6878 Kelly Avenue
Morrow, GA
30260

T: 404 835 6970
F: 404 835 6976
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)


 
WEST COAST WAREHOUSE
528 W. Briardale Avenue
Orange, CA
92865

T: 714 771 2401
F: 714 771 3925
Warehouse Only (Full Box Quantities)

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM
Brittany Brown, Senior Customer Service & Purchasing

bbrown@idealproducts.ca

Jill Brown, Customer Service Representative
jbrown@idealproducts.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEAM | HOUSTON
 
Norma Chapa, Customer Service Representative

nchapa@idealproducts.ca


 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM
 
Larry Rice, General Manager
lrice@idealproducts.ca
 
Mike Johnson, General Manager, Southwest Region
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca
 
Linda Giovinco, Controller & Office Manager
lgiovinco@idealproducts.ca
 

Click On The Interactive Map Below To Find Your Local Sales Team.
To See A Full Listing Click Here

 


 

HONG KONG OFFICE

Ideal Products of Hong Kong Ltd.
Ideal Products (HK) Ltd.
6/F., The Chinese Bank Building
61, Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

Carlene Lindballe, Administration Assistant
clindballe@idealproducts.ca

DONGGUAN OFFICE

Ideal Products of DongGuan Ltd.
1/F, No.7 Building, LongGang Industrial Park
ShiPai, DongGuan
523330 P.R. China

P: 86-(769)-8655-3286
F:86-(769)-8655-3287

Augustine Ngan, General Manager
angan@idealproducts.ca

Celine Xu, Administration Manager
cxu@idealproducts.ca

Carlene Lindballe, Administration Assistant
clindballe@idealproducts.ca

Get In Touch

Questions not answered yet? We are here to help. Let’s collaborate today.

3 + 6 =

IDEAL NEWS

Get Ready Canada – Here Comes Daryan!

The story begins 25 years ago with a two-year old who had a thirst for knowledge and electrical stuff. Unfortunately, at the time, this led to knives in electrical outlets and little black tip fingers as a result of numerous electrical experimentations. Born and...

Our Talented Team is Growing! Welcome Chris!

We are thrilled to welcome Chris Bingel-Loessy to our accounting team in Malvern, PA. Chris will be diving into his new roll as Accounting Assistant. We believe strongly in supporting each other (that is why it is one of our core values) and can’t wait to see Chris in...

Welcome to the Team Laura!

Our superstar team is the foundation of Ideal Products. That is why we are excited to welcome a new superstar to our Houston location. Laura Elizalde will be jumping into the role of Customer Service Representative. Her experience and knowledge lend itself perfectly...