1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

USA Sales Team

SOUTHEAST REGION

Cornerstone Sales

Robert Elsey
rob.elsey@cornerstonesalesinc.com
290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Cell 770-329-9977
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

John Howerdd, Jr
john.howerdd@cornerstonesalesinc.com
Cell 770-331-0382
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

Paul Bogensberger
Paul.B@cornerstonesalesinc.com

290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

NORTHEAST REGION

ELCO Sales

Mike Elsey
melsey123@gmail.com

1358 Hooper Avenue, PMB 156
Toms River, NJ 08753
Office 732-370-5237
Cell 732-674-4822
Fax 732-370-4793

Ken Langevin
kjlangevin@gmail.com

377 Wilbur Avenue #128
Swansea, MA 02777
Cell 732-664-1739

David Krevonick
davekrev3@gmail.com

9962 Brook Road
PMB 619
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Cell 757-509-2874

WESTERN REGION

Integrated Marketing Group

Greg Dahlstrom
greg@integratedmarketing-group.com
528 Briardale Avenue
Orange, CA 92865
Office 714-771-2401
Fax 714-771-3925

Ron McKinnon
ron@mcksales.com

7445 S. Dexter Street
Centennial, CO 80122
Office 303-721-8388
Fax 303-721-7987

Denise Hook
denise@integratedmarketing-group.com

Lisa
lisa@integratedmarketing-group.com

Office 714-771-2401
Fax 714-771-3925

MIDWEST REGION

Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing

Jeff Rebholz, President
jrebholz@jeff-co.com

9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-459-4136
Office 800-969-3113
Fax 317-899-0775

Ron Carlson
rcarlson@jeff-co.com
4737 County Road 101, #241
Minnetonka, MN 55345-2634
Office 952-974-8400
Cell 612-963-1808
Fax 952-974-8188

Andrew Hiatt
ahiatt@jeff-co.com
9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-282-9199

SOUTHWEST REGION

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca
Office 346-237-9200
Cell 832-405-8122

aLASKA REGION

James K. Low

James K. Low
jlow@idealproducts.ca
Cell: 780-690-2319
Office: 780-456-3286
Fax: 780-456-6286

IDEAL NEWS

Metal Market Report

There is no argument that over the past 18 months we have all been faced with challenges from an individual to a global community level. As we look back on just 2021 alone, our North American industry has seen several price increases that can be quite challenging....

Lea Cerin | Our Happiness Fairy

The World and Ideal Products is a happier place with Lea Cerin around. Lea Cerin is our Production Coordinator and this month’s Ideal Products’ Spotlight Team Member. Lea has been with Ideal Products for 8 years and since day one she has not only been dedicated,...

Save On Shipping Costs

Ideal Products goes above and beyond with their ThermalJacs547® Pipe Insulation. Not only do customers save the obvious energy efficiency costs from the excellent thermal control of ThermalJacs547® premium quality mineral wool, they also save a ton on freight costs....