1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

USA Sales Team

SOUTHEAST REGION

Cornerstone Sales

Robert Elsey
rob.elsey@cornerstonesalesinc.com
290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Cell 770-329-9977
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

John Howerdd, Jr
john.howerdd@cornerstonesalesinc.com
Cell 770-331-0382
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

Paul Bogensberger
Paul.B@cornerstonesalesinc.com

290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

NORTHEAST REGION

ELCO Sales

Mike Elsey
melsey123@gmail.com

1358 Hooper Avenue, PMB 156
Toms River, NJ 08753
Office 732-370-5237
Cell 732-674-4822
Fax 732-370-4793

Ken Langevin
kjlangevin@gmail.com

377 Wilbur Avenue #128
Swansea, MA 02777
Cell 732-664-1739

David Krevonick
davekrev3@gmail.com

9962 Brook Road
PMB 619
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Cell 757-509-2874

WESTERN REGION

Integrated Marketing Group

Greg Dahlstrom
greg@integratedmarketing-group.com
528 Briardale Avenue
Orange, CA 92865
Office 714-771-2401
Fax 714-771-3925

Ron McKinnon
ron@mcksales.com

7445 S. Dexter Street
Centennial, CO 80122
Office 303-721-8388
Fax 303-721-7987

Denise Hook
denise@integratedmarketing-group.com

Lisa
lisa@integratedmarketing-group.com

Office 714-771-2401
Fax 714-771-3925

MIDWEST REGION

Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing

Jeff Rebholz, President
jrebholz@jeff-co.com

9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-459-4136
Office 800-969-3113
Fax 317-899-0775

Ron Carlson
rcarlson@jeff-co.com
4737 County Road 101, #241
Minnetonka, MN 55345-2634
Office 952-974-8400
Cell 612-963-1808
Fax 952-974-8188

Andrew Hiatt
ahiatt@jeff-co.com
9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-282-9199

SOUTHWEST REGION

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca
Office 346-237-9200
Cell 832-405-8122

aLASKA REGION

James K. Low

James K. Low
jlow@idealproducts.ca
Cell: 780-690-2319
Office: 780-456-3286
Fax: 780-456-6286

IDEAL NEWS

A Light at the End of the Tunnel

Contractors in the construction industry have historically struggled to collect payment for their goods and/or services. This in turn has resulted in projects—from the building of large pipeline facilities to the construction of residential properties—being slowed...

Nicole Wutzke – A New Asset To Our Team!

Our amazing team of dedicated and passionate employees keep the Ideal wheels running smoothly and efficiently. A big part of the magic happens behind the scenes. This is why we are excited to welcome Nicole Wutzke to our Ideal family. Nicole will be working her magic...

Congratulations Yussuf Filfil!

Please join us in congratulating Yussuf Filfil on his recent promotion to Warehouse Supervisor in our Stoney Creek, ON location! We are pleased to have had Yussuf be a part of our family for about 9 years, with experience in several areas including sales, customer...