1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

USA Sales Team

SOUTHEAST REGION

Cornerstone Sales

Robert Elsey
rob.elsey@cornerstonesalesinc.com
290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Cell 770-329-9977
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

John Howerdd, Jr
john.howerdd@cornerstonesalesinc.com
Cell 770-331-0382
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

Paul Bogensberger
Paul.B@cornerstonesalesinc.com

290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

NORTHEAST REGION

ELCO Sales

Mike Elsey
melsey123@gmail.com

1358 Hooper Avenue, PMB 156
Toms River, NJ 08753
Office 732-370-5237
Cell 732-674-4822
Fax 732-370-4793

Ken Langevin
kjlangevin@gmail.com

377 Wilbur Avenue #128
Swansea, MA 02777
Cell 732-664-1739

David Krevonick
davekrev3@gmail.com

9962 Brook Road
PMB 619
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Cell 757-509-2874

MIDWEST REGION

Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing

Jeff Rebholz, President
jrebholz@jeff-co.com

9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-459-4136
Office 800-969-3113
Fax 317-899-0775

Ron Carlson
rcarlson@jeff-co.com
4737 County Road 101, #241
Minnetonka, MN 55345-2634
Office 952-974-8400
Cell 612-963-1808
Fax 952-974-8188

Andrew Hiatt
ahiatt@jeff-co.com
9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-282-9199

SOUTHWEST REGION

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca
Office 346-237-9200
Cell 832-405-8122

aLASKA REGION

James Low

James Low
jlow@idealproducts.ca
Cell: 780-690-2319
Office: 780-456-3286
Fax: 780-456-6286

IDEAL NEWS

Touchdown with Our New Team Member Marissa Davis

Ideal Products is pumped to welcome Marissa Davis to our team. Based out of Houston, Marissa will be focusing on business development. Marissa brings with her more than a decade of experience, with five of those years in contracting, and 6 with distribution...

A New Chapter for Tammy Bertram

There are mixed feelings all around for the Ideal family today as we say farewell to Tammy Bertram, the CFO of Ideal Products. Our family is sad to see Tammy go, but excited about the future and happy for Tammy to make her way towards retirement and days spent with...

James – Celebrating 10 Years of Caring

James Low is the ultimate embodiment of Ideal Products’ core value “Support Each Other”. Whether it is helping customers, coworkers, his kids or volunteering, James is always thinking of others.  James currently plays an essential role in leading business development...