1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

USA Sales Team

SOUTHEAST REGION

Cornerstone Sales

Robert Elsey
rob.elsey@cornerstonesalesinc.com
290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Cell 770-329-9977
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

John Howerdd, Jr
john.howerdd@cornerstonesalesinc.com
Cell 770-331-0382
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

Paul Bogensberger
Paul.B@cornerstonesalesinc.com

290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

NORTHEAST REGION

ELCO Sales

Mike Elsey
melsey123@gmail.com

1358 Hooper Avenue, PMB 156
Toms River, NJ 08753
Office 732-370-5237
Cell 732-674-4822
Fax 732-370-4793

Ken Langevin
kjlangevin@gmail.com

377 Wilbur Avenue #128
Swansea, MA 02777
Cell 732-664-1739

David Krevonick
davekrev3@gmail.com

9962 Brook Road
PMB 619
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Cell 757-509-2874

MIDWEST REGION

Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing

Jeff Rebholz, President
jrebholz@jeff-co.com

9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-459-4136
Office 800-969-3113
Fax 317-899-0775

Ron Carlson
rcarlson@jeff-co.com
4737 County Road 101, #241
Minnetonka, MN 55345-2634
Office 952-974-8400
Cell 612-963-1808
Fax 952-974-8188

Andrew Hiatt
ahiatt@jeff-co.com
9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-282-9199

SOUTHWEST REGION

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca
Office 346-237-9200
Cell 832-405-8122

aLASKA REGION

James Low

James Low
jlow@idealproducts.ca
Cell: 780-690-2319
Office: 780-456-3286
Fax: 780-456-6286

IDEAL NEWS

Right as Rain

Ideal is excited to welcome Rain Griffin into our Ideal family. Rain will be taking on the important role of accounting and administrative assistant for both Ideal Products Canada and Ideal Products America. Rain’s first day was only a few days ago and already she is...

The Beginning of a Great Journey

The atmosphere at Ideal Products is a little sombre today as one of our brightest stars, Lea Cerin, says good-bye to Ideal to move towards future pursuits. Lea has been sharing her positivity, love and a little silliness with the Ideal family for nine years. As...

Pallet Buy-Back Program A Win-Win

Wood You Recycle if you Could?  In an ideal world, manufacturing companies would produce little waste and lead by example when it comes to reusing and recycling the materials they use.  Thanks to the efforts of one company, we just got a little closer to such a...