1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

USA Sales Team

SOUTHEAST REGION

Cornerstone Sales

Robert Elsey
rob.elsey@cornerstonesalesinc.com
290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Cell 770-329-9977
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

John Howerdd, Jr
john.howerdd@cornerstonesalesinc.com
Cell 770-331-0382
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

Paul Bogensberger
Paul.B@cornerstonesalesinc.com

290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

NORTHEAST REGION

ELCO Sales

Mike Elsey
melsey123@gmail.com

1358 Hooper Avenue, PMB 156
Toms River, NJ 08753
Office 732-370-5237
Cell 732-674-4822
Fax 732-370-4793

Ken Langevin
kjlangevin@gmail.com

377 Wilbur Avenue #128
Swansea, MA 02777
Cell 732-664-1739

David Krevonick
davekrev3@gmail.com

9962 Brook Road
PMB 619
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Cell 757-509-2874

WESTERN REGION

James Low

James Low
jlow@idealproducts.ca
Cell: 780-690-2319
Office: 780-456-3286
Fax: 780-456-6286

MIDWEST REGION

Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing

Jeff Rebholz, President
jrebholz@jeff-co.com

9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-459-4136
Office 800-969-3113
Fax 317-899-0775

Ron Carlson
rcarlson@jeff-co.com
4737 County Road 101, #241
Minnetonka, MN 55345-2634
Office 952-974-8400
Cell 612-963-1808
Fax 952-974-8188

Andrew Hiatt
ahiatt@jeff-co.com
9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-282-9199

SOUTHWEST REGION

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca
Office 346-237-9200
Cell 832-405-8122

aLASKA REGION

James Low

James Low
jlow@idealproducts.ca
Cell: 780-690-2319
Office: 780-456-3286
Fax: 780-456-6286

IDEAL NEWS

Innovation and Positive Change

With Earth Day just around the corner, Ideal Products reflects upon the importance of investing in our planet as well as the need for innovative ideas to lead us into a sustainable future. With a team of innovative thinkers and engineers, Ideal Products strives to...

Metal Market Report April 2022

RE: Stainless Steel As you may know we have seen some recent international events that are playing a significant impact on our global supply chain. With metal markets already having historic volatilities, the escalation of events has fueled these challenges to new...

A Breath of Fresh Air

That’s how Ideal Products’ Pressman Matt Leininger describes the dynamics of the company he first joined in 2012. Given that he’s an avid mountain biker for whom challenge and fresh air are tantamount to satisfaction, that’s very high praise indeed. He explains what...