1.800.299.0819
   1.888.877.7685

USA Sales Team

SOUTHEAST REGION

Cornerstone Sales

Robert Elsey
rob.elsey@cornerstonesalesinc.com
290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Cell 770-329-9977
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

John Howerdd, Jr
john.howerdd@cornerstonesalesinc.com
Cell 770-331-0382
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

Paul Bogensberger
Paul.B@cornerstonesalesinc.com

290 South Main Street, Ste 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Office 770-346-9936
Fax 770-346-9938

NORTHEAST REGION

ELCO Sales

Mike Elsey
melsey123@gmail.com

1358 Hooper Avenue, PMB 156
Toms River, NJ 08753
Office 732-370-5237
Cell 732-674-4822
Fax 732-370-4793

Ken Langevin
kjlangevin@gmail.com

377 Wilbur Avenue #128
Swansea, MA 02777
Cell 732-664-1739

David Krevonick
davekrev3@gmail.com

9962 Brook Road
PMB 619
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Cell 757-509-2874

WESTERN REGION

Integrated Marketing Group

Greg Dahlstrom
greg@integratedmarketing-group.com
528 Briardale Avenue
Orange, CA 92865
Office 714-771-2401
Fax 714-771-3925

Ron McKinnon
ron@mcksales.com

7445 S. Dexter Street
Centennial, CO 80122
Office 303-721-8388
Fax 303-721-7987

Denise Hook
denise@integratedmarketing-group.com

Lisa
lisa@integratedmarketing-group.com

Office 714-771-2401
Fax 714-771-3925

MIDWEST REGION

Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing

Jeff Rebholz, President
jrebholz@jeff-co.com

9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-459-4136
Office 800-969-3113
Fax 317-899-0775

Ron Carlson
rcarlson@jeff-co.com
4737 County Road 101, #241
Minnetonka, MN 55345-2634
Office 952-974-8400
Cell 612-963-1808
Fax 952-974-8188

Andrew Hiatt
ahiatt@jeff-co.com
9855 Crosspoint Blvd., Suite 148
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Cell 317-282-9199

SOUTHWEST REGION

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson
mjohnson@idealproducts.ca
Office 346-237-9200
Cell 832-405-8122

aLASKA REGION

James K. Low

James K. Low
jlow@idealproducts.ca
Cell: 780-690-2319
Office: 780-456-3286
Fax: 780-456-6286

IDEAL NEWS

Our Talented Team is Growing! Welcome Chris!

We are thrilled to welcome Chris Bingel-Loessy to our accounting team in Malvern, PA. Chris will be diving into his new roll as Accounting Assistant. We believe strongly in supporting each other (that is why it is one of our core values) and can’t wait to see Chris in...

Welcome to the Team Laura!

Our superstar team is the foundation of Ideal Products. That is why we are excited to welcome a new superstar to our Houston location. Laura Elizalde will be jumping into the role of Customer Service Representative. Her experience and knowledge lend itself perfectly...

Congratulations to Bryan for His Recent Promotion!

We are thrilled to announce the promotion of Bryan Johnston to Plant Manager of our Houston location. Over the last year Bryan has proven to be a strong leader and organizer for our Houston plant. He has played a crucial part in our production and we are proud to have...