Twitter LinkedIn
Canada1-800-299-0819 Email Us
Canada1-888-877-7685 Email Us
Ideal Products of America

Larry Rice, General Manager
Linda Giovinco, Controller/Office Manager
Denise Madej, Purchasing Manager 
James Low, Business Development Manager

Customer Service

lrice@idealproducts.ca
lgiovinco@idealproducts.ca
dmadej@idealproducts.ca

jlow@idealproducts.ca

MaryAnn McNamee, Sr. Customer Service Representative 
Brittany Brown, Customer Service Representative
Jill Brown, Customer Service Representative

mmcnamee@idealproducts.ca
bbrown@idealproducts.ca
jbrown@idealproducts.ca


Ideal Products of America Sales Agents

Northeast Region

Elco Sales

Mike Elsey
P: 732-370-5237      F: 732-370-4793
melsey123@gmail.com
1358 Hooper Avenue, PMB 156, Toms River, NJ 08753

 

Southeast Region

Cornerstone Sales 

Rob Elsey 
P: 770-346-9936       F: 770-346-9938
elseyrob@aol.com
290 South Main Street, Ste. 100, Alpharetta, GA 30004

 

MidWest/Central States

Jeff-Co Sales

P: 1-800-969-3113
Jeff Rebholz, jrebholz12@msn.com
Ron Carlson, rcarl12328@aol.com

 

Southwestern Region

Talon Products Inc.

P: 972-403-9799
Chip Johnston, chip.j@tx.rr.com
John Harvey, rocky@airmail.net

 

Western Region

Integrated Marketing Group

P: 971-322-2300 
Colleen Anderson, colleen@integratedmarketing-group.com
Denise Hook, denise@integratedmarketing-group.com
Greg Dahlstrom, greg@integratedmarketing-group.com
Terry Hook, terry@integratedmarketing-group.com 

 

Alaska

Ideal Products of Canada Ltd.

TF: 1-800-299-0819