Twitter LinkedIn
Canada1-800-299-0819 Email Us
Canada1-888-877-7685 Email Us
Ideal Products of Canada

Corporate Office, Edmonton

   
Rick Melia, General Manager
James K. Low, General Manager, Sales & Marketing  
Frank McIsaac, General Manager, Engineering and R&D
Rachel Walsh, Controller
Al Angel, Plant Manager
 

rmelia@idealproducts.ca
jlow@idealproducts.ca
fmcisaac@idealproducts.ca
rwalsh@idealproducts.ca
rangel@idealproducts.ca

     

Territory Managers

   

Ted Walsh, BC, AB, SK, MB
Carla Bono, Ontario
Jean-Marc Loof, Quebec, Atlantic

  twalsh@idealproducts.ca
cbono@idealproducts.ca
jmloof@idealproducts.ca
     

Customer Service Team

   
Grant Lenz, Supervisor
Robert G. Riedyk
Yussuf Filfil
  glenz@idealproducts.ca
rgriedyk@idealproducts.ca
yfilfil@idealproducts.ca