Twitter LinkedIn
Canada1-800-299-0819 Email Us
Canada1-888-877-7685 Email Us
Ideal Products Contacts

Ideal Products Group

   
Rob Bertram, CEO
Tammy Bertram, CFO
  rbertram@idealproducts.ca
tbertram@idealproducts.ca
     

Ideal Products of Canada Ltd.

   

Rick Melia, General Manager
James Low, General Manager, Sales & Marketing  
Frank McIsaac, General Manager, Engineering and R&D
Rachel Walsh, Controller
Al Angel, Plant Manager

  rmelia@idealproducts.ca
jlow@idealproducts.ca
fmcisaac@idealproducts.ca
rwalsh@idealproducts.ca
rangel@idealproducts.ca
     

Ideal Products of America, LP. - Malvern, Pennsylvania

Larry Rice, General Manager
Linda Giovinco, Controller/Office Manager
MaryAnn Merlino, Senior Customer Service Rep
Brittany Brown, Customer Service Rep
Denise Madej, Corporate Buyer/Procurement Coordinator
 

lrice@idealproducts.ca
lgiovinco@idealproducts.ca
mmerlino@idealproducts.ca
bbrown@idealproducts.ca
dmadej@idealproducts.ca    

     

Ideal Products of Hong Kong/Dongguan

Augustine Ngan, General Manager, Overseas Division
Celine Xu, Administration Manager
Carlene Lindballe, Administrative Assistant
  angan@idealproducts.ca
cxu@idealproducts.ca
clindballe@idealproducts.ca
     

Ideal Products Middle East

   
Javid Mohammed
  jmohammed@idealproducts.ca